Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Sarah Brandon
National Director, Business Development
Canada

sarah.brandon@hkstrategies.ca
Local leadership
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO

sheila.wisniewski@hkstrategies.ca
Brian Mersereau
Chairman

brian.mersereau@hkstrategies.ca
Peter Donolo
Vice Chairman

peter.donolo@hkstrategies.ca
Joy Jennissen
Chief Client Officer

joy.jennissen@hkstrategies.ca
Sarah Andrewes
Senior Vice President
Acting General Manager, Toronto

sarah.andrewes@hkstrategies.ca
Isabelle Verreault
Senior Vice President
General Manager, Quebec

isabelle.verreault@hkstrategies.ca
Marie Rajic
Senior Vice President
General Manager, Alberta and Prairies

marie.rajic@hkstrategies.ca
Steve Vander Wal
Vice President
General Manager, British Columbia

steve.vanderwal@hkstrategies.ca
Rob Mariani
Senior Vice President
General Manager, Ottawa
National Lead, Citizen Engagement

rob.mariani@hkstrategies.ca
Elizabeth Roscoe
Senior Vice President
National Lead, Public Affairs

elizabeth.roscoe@hkstrategies.ca
Hilda Kinross
Senior Vice President
National Lead, Consumer

hilda.kinross@hkstrategies.ca
Jane Shapiro
Senior Vice President
National Lead, Crisis + Corporate

jane.shapiro@hkstrategies.ca
Elliott Gauthier
Senior Vice President
National Director, Research + Analytics

elliott.gauthier@hkstrategies.ca
Global leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Head of Talent

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head of Marketing and Business Development

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman

Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Alexander Jutkowitz
CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0606
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy