Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Sam Lythgoe
Global Head, Business Development
+44 2074 133000
sam.lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Sarah Brandon
National Director
Business Development
Canada

sarah.brandon@hkstrategies.ca
Local leadership
Goldy Hyder
President and CEO

goldy.hyder@hkstrategies.ca
Brian Mersereau
Chairman

brian.mersereau@hkstrategies.ca
Peter Donolo
Vice Chairman

peter.donolo@hkstrategies.ca
Nathalie Bourque
Quebec Chair

nathalie.bourque@hkstrategies.ca
Joseph Peters
Chief Strategy Officer

joseph.peters@hkstrategies.ca
Joy Jennissen
Chief Client Officer
General Manager, British Columbia

joy.jennissen@hkstrategies.ca
Sheila Wisniewski
Senior Vice President
General Manager, Toronto

sheila.wisniewski@hkstrategies.ca
Jackie King
Senior Vice President
General Manager, Ottawa

jackie.king@hkstrategies.ca
Isabelle Verreault
Senior Vice President
General Manager, Quebec

isabelle.verreault@hkstrategies.ca
Marie Rajic
Senior Vice-President
General Manager, Alberta and Prairies

marie.rajic@hkstrategies.ca
Hilda Kinross
Senior Vice President
National Lead, Consumer

hilda.kinross@hkstrategies.ca
Sarah Andrewes
Vice President
National Lead, Corporate

sarah.andrewes@hkstrategies.ca
Jason MacDonald
Vice President
National Lead, Government

jason.macdonald@hkstrategies.ca
Rob Mariani
Senior Vice President
National Lead, Citizen Engagement

rob.mariani@hkstrategies.ca
Jane Shapiro
Senior Vice President
National Lead, Crisis + Issues

jane.shapiro@hkstrategies.ca
Elizabeth Roscoe
Senior Vice President
National Lead, Public Affairs

elizabeth.roscoe@hkstrategies.ca
Elliott Gauthier
Vice President
National Director, Research + Analytics

elliott.gauthier@hkstrategies.ca
Global leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Alexander Jutkowitz
Chief Global Strategist;
CEO, Group SJR
Mark Thorne
Global Chief Operating Officer;
Vice Chairman
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel
Ruth Clark
Global Human Resources Director
+1 (416) 413-4622
Regional leadership
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Lars Erik Gronntun
Chairman and CEO, EMEA
+47 22 048 200
Richard Millar
CEO, London
+44 20 7413 3000
Beth Balsam
President and CEO, United States
+1 (212) 885-0604
Goldy Hyder
President and CEO, Canada
+1 (613) 786-9932
Claudia Gioia
President and CEO, Latin America
+1 (917) 622-4764